HVYSLB003 - The Brought Low

Album - Third Record

Original Release - Small Stone 2010 (cd only)

This album was re-mastered specifically for this vinyl release. A one-time run of 500 copies were pressed on 180 gram black vinyl, the inner sleeve has the lyrics, and the jacket is heavy stock.

“New York City’s best southern rock band” - Some guy

“Their best record yet!” - Me

The price is $15 and US shipping is $5 for up to 3 copies. It will be packed very well. For international shipping or more than 3 copies, email me for a quote.

Click the Add to Cart button to buy- you don’t need a PayPal account if you have a credit card.


Side One

  1. 1.Old Century

  2. 2.Everybody Loves A Whore

  3. 3.The Kelly Rose

  4. 4.A Thousand Miles Away

  5. 5.My Favorite Waste of Time

Side Two

  1. 1.Matthew’s Grave

  2. 2.Blow Out Your Candles

  3. 3.Last Man Alive

4. Slow Your Roll

<- HOMEHeavy_Slab_Records.html